The Center for New Music

  David Gompper, Director
  Jean-François Charles, Music director, LOUi & EMS

The 56th Concert Season Preview - 2021-2022

Sun, Sep 12, 2021@7.30p - Concert Hall 1. 24+24 Composer's concert
Sun, Sep 26, 2021@7.30p - Concert Hall 2. Center for New Music Ensemble Concert I
Sat, Oct 23@7.30p - Recital Hall 3. Guests Holman/Alvarado cello and piano: the music of Eric Starr
Sunday, October 31@7:30p - Concert Hall 4. Composers Workshop I
Monday, November 1@7:30p - Concert Hall 5. Ensemble Dal Niente
Sunday, Nov 14@7.30p - Stark Opera Studio 6. LOUi I
Thurs, Dec 2@7.30p - Concert Hall 7. JACK Quartet Concert I
Sun, Dec 5@7.30p - Concert Hall 8. CNM Ensemble Concert II
Wed, Dec 8@7:30p - Concert Hall 9. Composers Workshop II
Sun, Feb 13, 2022@7:30p - Concert Hall 10. CNM Ensemble Concert III
Wed, March 30@7:30p - Concert Hall 11. JACK Quartet Concert II
Sat, April 2@7:30p - Concert Hall 12. Sarah Hetrick, saxophone; Kenken Gorder, trumpet;
       Will Yager, double bass
Sun, April 3@7.30p - Concert Hall 13. Composers Workshop III
Wed, April 19@7:30p - Concert Hall 14. Guest violinist Marco Fusi
Sun, April 24@7:30p - Concert Hall 15. Center for New Music Ensemble Concert IV
Sun, May 1@7:30p - Concert Hall 16. Composers Workshop IV
Sat, May 7@7.30p - Stark Opera Studio 17. Electronic Music Studio Concert