The Center for New Music

  David Gompper, Director
  Jean-François Charles, Music director, LOUi & EMS

The 57th Concert Season Preview - 2022-2023

Sun, Sep 11, 2022@7.30p - Concert Hall 1. 24+24 Composer's concert
Wed, Sep 21@7.30p - Concert Hall 2. Tim Gill, cello and David Gompper, piano
Sun, Sep 25@7.30p - Concert Hall 3. Center for New Music Ensemble Concert I
Fri, Oct 14@7.30p - Recital Hall 4. Guest Andrew Kohn, double bass
Sun, Oct 16@7:30p - Stark Opera Studio 5. LOUi - Loopers & Composers with Philippe Ollivier
Wed, Oct 19@7:30p - Concert Hall 6. Duo Axis: new works for flute and piano
Sun, Oct 30@7:30p - Concert Hall 7. Composers Workshop I
Wed, Nov 09@7.30p - Concert Hall 8. JACK Quartet Concert I
Sun, Dec 04@7.30p - Concert Hall 9. CNM Ensemble Concert II
Tues, Dec 06@7:30p - Concert Hall 10. Composers Workshop II
Sun, Feb 19, 2023@7:30p - Concert Hall 11. CNM Ensemble Concert III
Sun, Feb 26@7:30p - Concert Hall 12. Wolfgang David, violin and David Gompper, piano
Thurs, March 30@7:30p - Concert Hall 13. JACK Quartet Concert II
Sun, April 02@7.30p - Concert Hall 14. Composers Workshop III
April 17-23 - Concert Hall Contemporary Music from Israel: A festival of music by living Israeli composers
Wed, May 3@7:30p - Concert Hall 25. Composers Workshop IV
TBA 26. Improvisations with Electronics